๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธKK:H SYS 10/1/20 - Born To Be Wild! (Lions & Tigers & Monkeys. Oh My!))๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฆ

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I wish my skirt from last week's gift box hadn't disappeared, it will come in handy for this.๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”
    ๐ŸŒŸLevelย 38 & 39โ€”Android
    ๐Ÿ’žย Mom of 4!
    ๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธย Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    ๐ŸŒผ I am a Recovery Coach.
    โฃAlways remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!ย 
  • ashyyyboobooashyyybooboo Registered Users, Member 100 Posts
    Libby said:

I forgot I have that snake dress. Thanks for the reminder!!
  • MariahkateMariahkate Registered Users, Member 77 Posts
    Okkk.. just spent 120k stars on the snake around the neck!! So much for bf saving. Praying this works with the voters as I donโ€™t have much animal print clothes.ย 

• Eyyeth_Eyyeth_ Registered Users, Member 504 Posts
    I know I'm late, but I remember I assumed that the earnable hair would be in a Fashion Goals, I have never been so glad to be wrong!๐Ÿ˜‚
    Free player since Jan 2020
    โœจOn iOS!โœจ
    Let's be friends! Once I make a FB page for my doll
    If you're seeing this, keep safe, and stay healthy and hydrated!
    โ€ผ๏ธ 20 Daily videos for ALL โ€ผ๏ธ
    โ€ผ๏ธ Increase diamond earnable in SYS โ€ผ๏ธ
  • sandraliissandraliis Registered Users, Member 409 Posts
    edited October 2020

Just got this Fashion Goal - should I buy it for this SYS? Does the outfit/hair come in handy for other SYSs? I'm already a paid player.
    Agree for yes, buy itย 
    Like for no, not worth it
    Ohhh Iโ€™m literally so jelaous๐Ÿคง Been waiting for this fashiongoal sooo long to get the hair and now the dress would come super handy.
    edit: forgot to say deff go for it.
    ย iOS ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช
    20 VIDEOS FOR EVERYBODY
    Does anyone know whether fashiongoals come in a certain order or just random?
    ย iOS ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช
    20 VIDEOS FOR EVERYBODY