๐Ÿ—ณ๏ธKK:H SYS 10/1/20 - Born To Be Wild! (Lions & Tigers & Monkeys. Oh My!))๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฆ

1192021222325Next

Comments

• Charlotte_DCharlotte_D Registered Users, Member 231 Posts
    edited October 2020
    @SonyaMarc - Itโ€™s the excessive Ticket Buyers that wind me up... If you want to use the Triple Treat on a certain week, you go girl.. Who are we to discriminate you or anyone else if you really want the prizes and you want to boost up your closet having bare minimum.
    I only started playing this year and have brought a lot of K-Stars for the Kollections and ยฃ9.99 outfits etc and iโ€™m lucky enough to be able to do that but some other players arenโ€™t but still donโ€™t miss ยฃ2.99 on a certain week.
    Do what you want to do doll! Enjoy YOUR game how YOU want to. ๐Ÿ’–
  • ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    @AmandaMKkh I love your looks ! They deserve more votes, glad you could stay in top 5 tho ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿคฉ
  • SonyaMarcSonyaMarc Registered Users, Member 106 Posts
    @BooskiBabii and @Charlotte_D, Thank you both so much for taking time to share your opinion! I have to agree with you on people who get to thousands of points, and I think it's all so much worse because of the hackers (in my case, I can never really distinguish whether TB is a person playing by rules and buying tickets to obtain a thing they like or just a hacker, who already has every outfit in their kloset.ย 
    Also, thank you for putting my mind at ease. I think as long as you play nice and don't buy tickets out of spite just to mess with someone else, all is fair.ย 
    I honestly didn't expect a game to be this stressful, and now I'm in too deep, and going cold turkey doesn't seem like an option - KKH is fun!
  • ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    Ended up 2nd ๐Ÿ˜Š I also start liking the dress ๐Ÿฅฐ