cassio date quest

HaileyRothHaileyRoth Registered Users, Member 61 Posts
anyone have the correct answers to help each other out?
♥ Hailey Roth ★ Lvl. 30 ♦ iPadOS

Comments

• renasrenas Registered Users, Member 3 Posts
    Does anyone know the right answers to Cassio's dream storyline?
  • vvinitovvinito Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    1st is bump in the street
    2nd good luck kiss
  • carramen_carramen_ Registered Users, Member 563 Posts
    I started playing Cassio's Dream quest and I want to know what would happen if I don't buy the dress from Cassio's Dream.
    I'm trying to save up for Black Friday and I just want to know if buying the dress will affect the story too much
    ♡ android ♡ daily player ♡ 
    #FixTheWine
  • ShayShigilShayShigil Registered Users, Member 337 Posts
    Nothing happens. I didn’t buy the outfit or spend the 40 k stars requires to extend the date, you just get kash and some fans either way. 
    ok thank you 💖
    #FixTheWine
  • mariamsmariams Registered Users, Member 1 Posts
    So nothing happens whether I buy the dress or not? I mean will that affect the dates or “relationship”? 
  • spicymintteaspicyminttea Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    nothing happened. but i did spend the 40 k stars for the rest of the adventure and it was just some more events. honestly not worth it :/
  • CherreyCherrey Registered Users 1,496 Posts
    150 Kstars for that ugly pink dress?? And 40 Kstars to have an extended "date" with Cassio??

• EsraaKKHEsraaKKH Registered Users, Member 40 Posts
    nothing happened. but i did spend the 40 k stars for the rest of the adventure and it was just some more events. honestly not worth it :/
    @spicyminttea so we’re not supposed to get anything from that quest?like win a costume or sth?
    one more question ,after i finished the cassio dream quest i didnt get any new phone call from anyone about new quest , is there another quest related to the new update ? Or is it just cassio one?