Glitch Thread: Game Crashing since Update:-Renewed Issue

Comments

• BubblesnbowsBubblesnbows Registered Users, Member 18 Posts
    I haven’t been able to play for nearly 24hours now. Super upset we are missing SYS and earnables, I have been playing this game for 6 years and have just joined the forums as it’s stressing me out. 
    I’m female, level 45. IOS 14.1 iPhone 11 Pro Max.
    Are we any closer to having this sorted. 😭😭😭😭 
  • buffyslayergalbuffyslayergal Registered Users 27 Posts
    It was working for quite a while, but now my game is crashing again. Can’t get past the loading screen.
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    I have not been able to open my game for half a hour now
    Platform: IOS
    Device: iPhone 11
    Level: 41
    Details: the last storyline I did was part 3 of the alienated Movie, I finished that job and then I was in Hollywood I think last I closed the app but I’m sure, I know I was not in the middle of a task though 
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    Ok I restart my phone and the app is working again, but I’m scared it will crash again bc I seen other dolls saying it only works for a little while after doing that 
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    2 days, Longest I’ve been locked out of my account.
  • nathalieadelinenathalieadeline Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    Platform:   iOS
    Device:  2017 iPad Pro 512GB
    Model # A1701
    OS - v14.0.1
    Gender/Level.  Female / Level 44

Since the update my game reaches only up to title screen then CRASH... :( 
  • ane05ane05 Registered Users, Member 52 Posts
    Our devs want to help and they want to know: what was the last quest you remember doing in your game? Where were you and which characters were you with? Whatever you can remember would be helpful! If you weren't in the middle of a gig or quest, then what was the last thing you did in the game?