KKH Strike Untill They Give Everyone 20 Videos 🤑

Comments

• KingReyy7KingReyy7 Registered Users, Member 220 Posts
    I dont know how glu does it. They constantly disappoint us and act inconsiderate to their fan base. I started playing this year and im already losing interest. 
  • VictorianVictorian Registered Users, Member 1,110 Posts
    @KingReyy7 so can I count you in on the strike? 
    20 year old from Turkey & Android Player
    Striking untill they give everyone 20 videos a day
  • Kween_of_the_KastleKween_of_the_Kastle Registered Users, Member 1,254 Posts
    I would have bought these 

There's another SMC offer, but wouldn't have gotten it anyways
  • KingReyy7KingReyy7 Registered Users, Member 220 Posts
    Victorian said:
    @KingReyy7 so can I count you in on the strike? 
    Definitely! I already told myself i wasnt spending anything.

Ugh, I was waiting for these two, at least the one on the top 🥺 Guess not since I will still be broke and not rewarded after my purchases 🙄
  • JenniferKKHollywoodJenniferKKHollywood Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    I’m just bumping this thread to remind everyone of this strike!
    iOS player 🌸
    English is not my first language so I apologize for my grammar 🙈
    Add me on facebook (let me know who you are on the forum if the names/picture don’t match)
    https://www.facebook.com/jennifer.lundqvist.792

• pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    I’m just bumping this thread to remind everyone of this strike!
    I’m gonna bump it up too!
  • NandiniSinghNandiniSingh Registered Users, Member 67 Posts
    Not interested GLU...

On strike till everyone gets 20 videos
  • NandiniSinghNandiniSingh Registered Users, Member 67 Posts
    20 Videos for EVERYBODY!! 
    On strike till everyone gets 20 videos
  • ClaraKKHClaraKKH Registered Users, Member 207 Posts
    Bought myself a nice princess-y dress in real life as a compensation for not buying anything in KKH 💅🏼 would recommend