🗳️🧚‍♀️ SYS 10/22/20 - Fairytale! Let's get sparkly and Twinkly (HBKim)✨🎂

Comments

• melisaasprillamelisaasprilla Registered Users, Member 191 Posts
    Not sure where to put this but, am I the only person who never received/still hasn’t received the newsletter promo? I feel like I’m the only one who doesn’t have the dress and the purse. I’ve been playing since 2016 on and off but came back in like June and didn’t get it. 
    You are not the only one. the best solution is to write to kalinda. It will help you.
  • meritedkkhmeritedkkh Registered Users, Member 673 Posts
    Not sure where to put this but, am I the only person who never received/still hasn’t received the newsletter promo? I feel like I’m the only one who doesn’t have the dress and the purse. I’ve been playing since 2016 on and off but came back in like June and didn’t get it. 
    You are not the only one. the best solution is to write to kalinda. It will help you.
    I sent her a message and in the end she said she couldn’t help. Should I try again? I feel like it should be easy enough to just add the promo to my game. 
  • pastizzipastizzi Registered Users, Member 79 Posts
    edited October 2020
    Hey everyone!  I'm new here and love this forum!  I have 5 ticket buyers in my group and despite having all my scores be 50 plus, I am in SIXTH PLACE!  It's a bummer bc I would be in first if not for them.  I don't care about the wings, I really just want the dress.  Should I break and buy a ticket?
    If yes - Agree
    If no - Like
  • KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts

Having to dye the wings like a crazy person
    Find me on FB facebook.com/jasperkkh.37669
    let me know and i'll approve quicker!
    IOS

2020 Graduate of Clown College
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts

Not even 5 minutes ago I submitted this look, I love how fast voting has been😍
  • KaylaJKaylaJ Registered Users 2,954 Posts
    pastizzi said: