🛍️KK:H VIP Weekend Event 10/30/20 - Put more than candy in your Bag this Weekend!🛍️

Comments

• brunakkhbrunakkh Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    So is the sys ending one hour earlier or later? Sorry I’m just lost
    IOS player
    🌸 be nice to each other 🌸
  • ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    edited October 2020
    @pristineperson yes you probably right, I don’t even know why* it’s bothering me 😅 maybe I see things that aren’t there... 👻
    Edit : adding why*
  • hotpotatohotpotato Registered Users, Member 134 Posts
    @gicela lol! Honestly it doesn’t look that bad 🤣ty for putting my vision to light
  • ashyyyboobooashyyybooboo Registered Users, Member 100 Posts
    edited October 2020
    I started playing my at the end of June and I never really thought I would buy the storage kloset. As I’ve acquired more items, I started to see how nice it would be to not have those basic kash and daily box items cluttering up your normal kloset. So, for my big purchase this VIP I got the storage kloset! 
    Edit to add: I earned those stars right back  didn’t really care for any of the GB items so I’m happy!
  • ashleymeddsashleymedds Registered Users, Member 796 Posts
    edited October 2020

double star weekend is the best 😍😍

i went crazyyy trying to get the butterfly aura and it wasn’t even in any of my palettes😢 I really don’t want to spend 30 diamonds on it but of course my luck with boxes is meh. I did get some cool stuff like the cinderella dress though! I also love the earnable hair😍😍
    ios doll since 2014, took a break & started again in October 2019 🤠💕
    ✨add me on fb: https://www.facebook.com/ashley.medds ✨
    ↪︎ send me a PM so I can add you back faster!
    edited October 2020
    Does anyone have any good offer recommendations on IOS?