🎆🦃v11.5 Update - Thanksgiving & Black Friday Is Almost Here🍽️🛍️

Comments

• pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    Hey just a lil reminder... THIS FOR EVERYONE!!!

I started my new game around a month ago, why didn’t I get it? I don’t understand.
  • brunakkhbrunakkh Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    @sandraliis hmmm actually I didnt know that, nobody asked or said anything, but to be honest I dont really mind so its okay for me. Thank you for letting me know tho!
    IOS player
    🌸 be nice to each other 🌸
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    So if Bruna's edits were on Insta, does that means someone on here is behind that account on there? 🤔🧐🧐 Or am I just overthinking it?
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • VictorianVictorian Registered Users, Member 1,110 Posts
    @pristineperson I remember GS lips being 180 kstars and glitter lips being only 60 kstars 🥰 I was so damn happy. 
    20 year old from Turkey & Android Player
    Striking untill they give everyone 20 videos a day
  • sandraliissandraliis Registered Users, Member 409 Posts
    So if Bruna's edits were on Insta, does that means someone on here is behind that account on there? 🤔🧐🧐 Or am I just overthinking it?
    They definitely check the forum regularly. I also started to think that maybe they also have an account, but as they're clearly a cheater, they could't really post a lot without the fear of getting banned.

Also. Hey person who is behind the account and seems to be always watching *waves*
     iOS 🇪🇪
    20 VIDEOS FOR EVERYBODY
  • naeustsnaeusts Registered Users, Member 402 Posts