🗳️🍹SYS: 11/5/20 ~ 80's Prom Night - 1st Event with New SYS Levels!🎓💃🕺

Comments

• HazelnutLatteHazelnutLatte Registered Users 109 Posts
    @Francescahill Since I’m mystified by the new SYS format and I’m not crazy about the prizes my favorite thing in this thread is actually the photos you posted.  This one in particular is cracking me up, I love the model on the left.  😂 

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Were are the Trendsetter prizes????
    I only saw Earnables and the new unfair ranking!
    The prizes are beside the ranking. The hair, dress, tiara, etc...
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • TrashleyKKHTrashleyKKH Registered Users, Member 4,515 Posts
    Lol. I dunno anymore. The more I read the explanation the more confused I get. This might be one of those things that make more sense when we are playing the SYS. The basic seem to be the same. Just submit looks and let see how it you rank. 

A more helpful info is if we know what the points for each levels. For example 500 votes is level 3
    600 is level 2 and 700 is level 1. 
    IOS Player 
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,744 Posts
    Now I’m again confused 😂 do we get points from voting or they’re gonna count all our votes together? I saw Kalinda deleted the photo now so I can’t explain 😂
    iOS player 

• asalaxoasalaxo Registered Users, Member 876 Posts
    does it mean that if I was gold I won’t be able to get the bronze prizes? what if I liked the bronze prizes better? I’ll never get the opportunity to win them.
    iOS player
  • yezxyezx Registered Users, Member 2,647 Posts