🗳️🍹SYS: 11/5/20 ~ 80's Prom Night - 1st Event with New SYS Levels!🎓💃🕺

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Some beauties I spotted. Also saw the lovely @kikikhadds

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Stefani_HStefani_H Registered Users, Member 871 Posts
    IAS said:
    So all in all it looks like the fun of sys is lost. No point saving for bf and getting new items if sys has been ruined because let's face it, other than sys the game has lost it potential. Bad storylines, houses with no use, husband with no use, costly pets with little use. When is glu going to pay attention to the things we asked for? Because I'm starting to lose interest🤷‍♀️ 
    I was thinking the same. I was super excited for Black Friday so I could spend my k-stars into new handhelds, dresses and makeup but what's even the point if the new SYS Event is going down like this? 
    🌸 iOS daily player since December 2018 | English isn't my first language 🌸

• anocadosanocados Registered Users, Member 67 Posts
    To my surprise I am getting some of the highest scores I’ve ever gotten but there are at least 3 TBs in my group ruining the fun 😭
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    rach89 said:

Edit** forgot to hide her face 😅
    Damn, she rushed prom so bad that she forgot to fully wash her hair in the shower
  • Adrianna_kkhAdrianna_kkh Registered Users, Member 2 Posts

Third look
    You’re in my TS group!! Your looks are gorgeous! 
  • LibbyLibby Registered Users, Member 412 Posts
    So, if I end up in top 5 next time I’ll be in the silver league with all the other top 5 including the TBs? Does that mean if I don’t end up in top 5, next week there won’t be a TB in my group because they are most likely in the Silver league?