šŸ—³ļøšŸš€šŸŒŒ SYS - 11/12/20 - Out Of This World! šŸŖšŸ”­

Comments

• flamma252flamma252 Registered Users, Member 26 Posts
    I think i give it up, as a free player.
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    edited November 2020
    Looks 1-7 on my side game. I'm currently in 6th, even with these scores. I always score low the first look, but everything after that has been great. I have 4 crazy ticket buyers in my group. It's just not fun at this point. This sys has became a race for who can spend the most money. Which I get it's their money and their business on how they spend it, but damn this hurts. Us free players wanna win too. I'm not use to not getting in the top 5.

šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • laura014laura014 Registered Users, Member 35 Posts
    edited November 2020
    @GucciFlipFlops @kokokokonut At everyone coming for my post about the ticket buyers and getting offended, iā€™m going to talk about this in general because iā€™m for sure people feel the same way, WE DONT CARE ABOUT ALL TBā€™s, We care about the tbā€™s that spend all their money on the first day and gain 1000 votes and donā€™t give us a chance to even win the purse in this case. I donā€™t get how thatā€™s fair for people who put hard work on this game and even set alarms at 4 am for example to submit tickets. Come at me all you want but first ask which ticket buyers iā€™m talking about!!! Submitting 1 o 3 tickets is fine, I myself have submitted 1 ticket but getting 1000 votes on the first date is just ridiculous, and really a down for all the players that really put hard work.