🗳️🔁 SYS Weekday Event - 11/16/20 -Red Carpet Time Again!

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    amuyres said:
    I’m getting so confused 🤷‍♀️ on all these events it’s sooooo stressful! But we don’t have to participate in any of these it’s our choice. I know it really sux that this outfit is the bomb

But the earnables yuck 🤮 correct me if I’m wrong the hair is sooooooo ugly!!!!!!!!!!the dress ok just ok the jewelry I always like.

The earnables are the shoes and purple dress. The one in the bottom are ts prizes.😉
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
    I'm ready for a gown event. I use the same 2 or 3 gowns lol. The only bad news is that I'll move to silver and idk if I want to. Now I'm wondering when to actually start. Normally I start about an hour or so after the event begins. I wonder if I wait a few hours if it will be better or not. Sadly, there are massive tb no matter when I start. I don't mind those who buy tt but those who submit like 5+ tickets are just crazy. No one should have 1,000+ points. Ignore my whinny ass y'all. It's early and I need coffee and more sleep.😩😩😩
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    edited November 2020
    Nevermind. Posted this in the wrong thread.
    Platform: Android

• mayadamahermayadamaher Registered Users, Member 96 Posts
    Thank god i am leveling down for this SYS
  • LibbyLibby Registered Users, Member 412 Posts
    I can’t believe how ugly the TS hair is 😐
  • amuyresamuyres Registered Users, Member 102 Posts
    amuyres said:
    I’m getting so confused 🤷‍♀️ on all these events it’s sooooo stressful! But we don’t have to participate in any of these it’s our choice. I know it really sux that this outfit is the bomb