🗳️🔁 SYS Weekday Event - 11/16/20 -Red Carpet Time Again!

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Ngl, I'm already worried about the silver level. Hoping everyone gets great scores tomorrow.🤗
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • LovelyEmmaLovelyEmma Registered Users, Member 4,384 Posts
    Stefani_H said:
    The only thing i dont like these Style Levels is that Facebook players will always be Broze I no matter if they do good or bad on it, and with higher levels getting unlocked, all we will be able to win is probably 3 acessories or the 3 worst itens!
    I now kinda miss the SYS/TS were we didnt had these Style Levels :(
    Why Facebook players will always be Bronze I ? I never played on that platform so idk how SYS works there.
    @Stefani_H idk... Kalinda said that on Facebook we will forever be Broze I!
    SYS works normally like you guys, so idk why we will forever be stuck on broze I :(
    Platform: Originally Facebook and then played 2 days as Android
    Current Level: 72
    Ranking: 1+++
    Daily KKH player since around May 2015 entil early December 2020
  • mikaylachimomikaylachimo Registered Users 2,937 Posts
    @LovelyEmma @Stefani_H I imagine it’s just because Facebook doesn’t have enough regular players for the ranking system to work properly. I know male dolls on all platforms are also stuck in bronze I, I’m assuming that’s for the same reason! 
    platform: iOS 💞 message me for add info!
    follow my gameplay on instagram: mikaylakkh
  • kkh_kyliekkh_kylie Registered Users, Member 443 Posts
    OMG Glu make something for your designs because the quality is mediocre !
  • kittykatxkittykatx Registered Users, Member 221 Posts
    AmyMimi said: