• AmyMimiAmyMimi Registered Users, Member 2,373 Posts
    @karinab I used two apps: Collageable and Remini 😊👍
    iOS 😊
    A+++
    🇬🇧
  • kkhashleykkhashley Registered Users, Member 36 Posts

Ahh of course I didn’t get at least 40 Votes 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @Brandy1982 I'm the same way! I use to love placing in the top 3. Right now I'm 4th and I'm hoping a few people submit tickets so I can squeeze down to 8th or 9th. A silver box would be much better than a headpiece I won't use and a choker.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • lululalulula Registered Users, Member 808 Posts
    KatiaKKH said:
    Lol I’m screaming 🤡🤡🤡 I've never seen so many votes in one TS
    And wow, this is my first time in 20th place, even in my first SYS I wasn't that low...........

Imagine buying that many tickets JUST for a choker... can't relate
    Platform: iOS
  • m1lk_jpgm1lk_jpg Registered Users, Member 109 Posts
    edited November 2020

okay so... I'm very conflicted. I've been checking out my TS for the past couple of hours and 8th and 9th place haven't moved at all. idk if they plan on submitting tickets towards the end or if they're just going to try to stay there. the first three spots are completely unattainable for me so I could shoot for fourth and hope to get the headpiece but I'd need my next score to be 45 and my average is 42 😅 I'm going to just submit my last look rn to get the last earnable and hope that I either make it to 4th or get bumped down to 8th-9th to get a silver box. only getting that choker would be extremely disappointing tbh.
    🖤♡・゚:*✧·゚:* Joséphine*:·゚✧*:·゚✧♡🖤
    [ Jóh-zeh-feen ]
     •••iOS player•••
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    m1lk_jpg said: