🗳️🔁 SYS Weekday Event - 11/23/20 - Award Show Host! (Almost Thanksgiving)🍂

Comments

• ChqrlotteChqrlotte Registered Users 832 Posts
    edited November 2020
    kadamisia said:
    Hi @Chqrlotte, I think we're in the same group! My doll is Miriam. If it is you, I absolutely love your look! 😍❤️
    @kadamisia  Yes, that is me!❤️ I love your look too! Your doll is absolutely gorgeous!😍
     ios player  ◡̈  free player
    🇳🇴
  • kadamisiakadamisia Registered Users, Member 1,086 Posts
    @Chqrlotte Thank you so much 🥺🥺🥺 Good luck!! It's not gonna be easy with our ticket buyers... 
    IOS player
    🦥 English isn't my 1st language 🦥
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    We have a discussion for the sys event open. You may want to post this on that thread.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • haylee7haylee7 Registered Users, Member 483 Posts
    m1lk_jpg said:
    haylee7 said:
    Wasn’t sure where to put this but does everyone who has this hair have this problem? I don’t feel like a bundle should glitch like this but it does with a lot of dresses/tops :(
    I've got the bundle and for me, it only glitches like that with that dress (I think it's because the wings are layered or something). maybe it does that with that type of clothes? I tried it on with fairy wings and it didn't glitch either.
    Is it supposed to be separated like this? Lol idk why this looks so weird to me 😂 excuse the weird styling lol it just looks weird with any hairstyle I put on 

• rerebanksrerebanks Registered Users, Member 4 Posts
    Im new here I don’t know how to 
  • ChqrlotteChqrlotte Registered Users 832 Posts
    @kadamisia Yeah i was kind of hoping to have less tbs in my group since i didn't level up from Silver 2, but nope haha! Good luck to you too!!❤️
     ios player  ◡̈  free player
    🇳🇴