🗳️🔁 SYS Weekday Event - 11/23/20 - Award Show Host! (Almost Thanksgiving)🍂

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    My scores have dropped so much over the last 5 looks. This hurt..it makes me question my buys.😭😭😭
    I can't wait until I can change my dolls face and eyes. Hopefully then I will score like I use to. 

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
    edited November 2020
    Anytime I change my dolls outfit and such that I bought and close out the kloset, it goes back to what I was wearing before I changed. Anyone else having this issue?

🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ Nvm! I realized it's because I didn't have shoes on.🥴🥴
    I need sleep apparently since it's 2:50 am and I haven't slept in two days. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    The hair are just wow 🤩 

The quality of this is amazing! What app do you use? Your doll is gorgeous 😍
     I hate when my words go in the box.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • anilynbrightanilynbright Registered Users, Member 412 Posts
    @BooskiBabii Thanks 🥰 It’s not just one app, I’m on IOs and using MagicEraser for removing background (couldn’t find anything better and free 😅) then PicsArt for adding a new background ( MagicEraser have that functionality, but with PicsArt I can add shadows for my doll). When image is ready I’m using Remini to get back the quality, cause the PicsArt actually drops it and whoala😂 
    Playing from Feb/2020 on iOS 🍏
    True Kardashian ❤️🇦🇲
    #20VideosForAll
  • ShayShigilShayShigil Registered Users, Member 337 Posts

Submitted one last look to try to get a box and it scored a little better than I thought it would. Hoping to drop down a few so I don’t level up!
  • beba13beba13 Registered Users, Member 680 Posts