🛍️🦃KK:H Weekend Event-11/26 Happy Thanksgiving and Black Friday VIP Event🦃

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Lums said:

Which hair should I buy?!
    I like 2 and 5 on your doll. 6 is so pretty too, if you have a lot of outfits/gowns it will go with then that's something to consider.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • AliBryantAliBryant Registered Users 6,168 Posts
    Wow kudos for finding that inspo outfit from Sadek Majed. Their styles are stunning and Glu gave us the Great Value version!!! Its literally like they started designing it and gave up half way!
    iOS
  • autumn313autumn313 Registered Users, Member 72 Posts
    edited November 2020
    Are the TB items or is the update available on Android yet? I don't have it👀
    Edit: nvm I do. Sorry for the confusion 🤭
  • TiffanyRagKTTiffanyRagKT Registered Users, Member 111 Posts
    Honestly, i usually don’t like being negative at all on here cause I always like to look at the bright side of things but what are these earnables?😟 
    I am genuinely so shocked.
    Forget the outfit, look at the bag, I really like bags since I don’t have a wide range but it legit looks like my brother could have designed it better. And the outfit is a mess. How am I supposed to use this in future SYS? I don’t think I ever will. 
    I am so disappointed because I was so looking forward to spending and getting all the VIP items for the first time in a while!  
    Be kind 🦋
    English is not my first language, so excuse me for any mistakes! 
  • LumsLums Registered Users, Member 305 Posts
    Lums said:

Which hair should I buy?!
    I like 2 and 5 on your doll. 6 is so pretty too, if you have a lot of outfits/gowns it will go with then that's something to consider.
    Thanks!❤️
    -  iOS player o(* ̄▽ ̄*)o