Introduce Yourselves - Getting to Know You-NO ADD REQUESTS PLEASE

Comments

• CassidyKKHCassidyKKH Registered Users, Member 122 Posts
    Hi everyone! I am new to posting on the forum but I have been stalking for about a month or so. I have been playing on and off for a couple of years but I started playing more actively again in September this year. I would post a picture of my doll but I didn't really know about Black Friday, so I my doll is in the middle of a face reconstruction :D. Anyway, my doll's name is Cassidy Clinton (if you ever spot me in SYS or something :)). I am a free player from Nothern Europe, currently level 29! I am very excited to be a part of this lovely community <3
  • brenhinbrenhin Registered Users, Member 429 Posts
    I didn’t even realise this thread existed, even tho I’m not new since I’ve been here for about 2 months I might as well introduce myself 🗿

well hi, I’m 17 and from the UK. I started playing KKH in 2018? then I stopped playing until I came back to the game in August and became addicted again. I really enjoy art, fashion and styling so a game like KKH is somewhere that allows me to express different aesthetic and styles. I’m also a fan of the Kardashians, although Kim is not the reason why I played the game.

here’s my doll: 

🏳️‍🌈daily IOS player🏳️‍🌈
    🌈discord/insta/forum🌈

• suziq24suziq24 Registered Users, Member 107 Posts
    @lanareina23 @brenhin both your dolls are beautiful ☺️ 
  • doylekatiedoylekatie Registered Users, Member 31 Posts
    I’ve been stalking these forum pages for a few months now so decided to join. My name is Katie and I’m 34 and live in Florida, USA. I used to play KKH years ago when it first came out and then picked it back up again in March during all the social distancing and not being able to go out.