🎆☃️v11.6 Update - Bringing Holiday Cheer & Fashion & Fun! ❄️☃️👗

Comments

• brenhinbrenhin Registered Users, Member 429 Posts
    I just looked at the November update thread- and we had spoilers on the exact day the thread opened? did this thread open earlier than it usually would because that could explain why we haven’t had spoilers yet?
    🏳️‍🌈daily IOS player🏳️‍🌈
    🌈discord/insta/forum🌈

• meritedkkhmeritedkkh Registered Users, Member 673 Posts
    I would 100% buy last years gifts in the kloset for k-stars or in a pop-up shop! ☃️
  • babyface99babyface99 Registered Users, Member 255 Posts
    I would 100% buy last years gifts in the kloset for k-stars or in a pop-up shop! ☃️
    Yaaas please 
  • danjames12danjames12 Registered Users, Member 518 Posts
    viola said:
    I think there’s a couple more than this as well o- just because I started playing on the last two days of these Xmas boxes and got those horrible silver cris cross heals and an ugly fur scarf 
    iOS player...used to play when the game first came out!! Flash forward about five different dolls and here we are.
    Playing this doll since January 2020, and doubt I’ll be changing again! (Unless I quit because sys is a joke and I’m really starting to loose the fun in this game ✌🏼❌)
  • danjames12danjames12 Registered Users, Member 518 Posts
    I can’t lie @eligur I personally hate it 😂 nor have I had any major success on sys with it... maybe I’m too much of a fur is murder kinda person to enjoy it 😂
    iOS player...used to play when the game first came out!! Flash forward about five different dolls and here we are.
    Playing this doll since January 2020, and doubt I’ll be changing again! (Unless I quit because sys is a joke and I’m really starting to loose the fun in this game ✌🏼❌)
  • eligureligur Registered Users, Member 906 Posts