🛍️🦃KK:H Weekend Event-11/26 Happy Thanksgiving and Black Friday VIP Event🦃

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I ended up buying 75 items on my main game and 53 on my second. I love BF but it's exhausting lol. I'll fix up a collage later. I have to get caught up on the forum.

Definitely have to grind to get kstars for Christmas. I have 4 on one game and 10 on my other.😳🤣
    How many stars to y'all normally save for Christmas boxes?

Also...Glu just had to send these two. I had a feeling one of these would be in my new kollections.🙄 I know this will come back around, I will get the eyes one day.

Then the other I've waited two months on, just for the eyes. 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    edited November 2020
    I wanted to have Kstars left over for Christmas boxes like other people were doing, but it was never going to work unless I wasn't buying facial features. I also think I'm going to save up for a good VIP event and to take some turns on good kollections before I consider starting to save for the next sale. I can't wait that long without getting anything. 
    Platform: Android

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    edited November 2020
    Y’all which style of my doll do y’all prefer? Because ever since I bought the purple hair, I fell in love with it. 
    So agree-first
    like-second
    I bounce between colors, but the purple is one of my favorite colors for hair. I use it with certain outfits.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!