🎆☃️v11.6 Update - Bringing Holiday Cheer & Fashion & Fun! ❄️☃️👗

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    letus said:
    The new dye is gorgeous! I hope we will get more than 5 as a gift. I want to dye a few things already. 😯😯😯

But we still haven’t got any as a gift, right? Or did you get 5?
    I didn't get any. Normally when we get dye as gifts it's only 5. I adore so many items dyed this color. It will be hard to choose when we get it finally.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    kayayem said:
    Has anyone else lost the ability to watch a video in order to open a second daily gift box? I haven’t been able to do that in about a month. It wasn’t a big deal to me because I don’t need energy or cash these days but now that the Christmas boxes are here, I have to spend 10 K-Stars to open another box and that’s not fair.
    When mine pops up to purchase a second box, I let it sit for a few minutes and it switches over to watch a video to open one. Try that tomorrow to see if it works for you.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Mysteria19Mysteria19 Registered Users, Member 98 Posts

Has anyone else noticed how the dolls eyes seem to shift, depending on if they’re holding a handheld or what type of pose they’re in (if she’s standing with her legs closed for example)? It’s sort of subtle but it drives me nuts lol. I feel like my doll looks cross eyed. And different sets of eyes shift in a different way. This happened in the last update and I was hoping it would have been fixed.
  • Kween_of_the_KastleKween_of_the_Kastle Registered Users, Member 1,254 Posts