🗳️🔥🧊 SYS - 12/3/20 - Fire & Ice - 🔥🧊

Comments

• Stefani_HStefani_H Registered Users, Member 871 Posts

I expected a better score, I was thinking about an ice queen while making this look. Oh well 🤷🏼‍♀️
    🌸 iOS daily player since December 2018 | English isn't my first language 🌸

• fm298fm298 Registered Users, Member 2 Posts
    hiral said:
    Omg!! Thankyou! This is my first time being recognised and first time being in a group with a forum doll. What’s your name in the game? Good luck for this SYS 🥰
    Thanks, You too 🥰 my name is alba in the game 
  • KkhAngelicaKkhAngelica Registered Users, Member 6,867 Posts
    😒
    IOS player 💜 
    She/Her 💗
    Add me on Facebook IOS only please: https://www.facebook.com/AngelicaKKH29
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    😐everybody else in my TS’s votes are counting it seems like but mine aren’t they’re still frozen
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • dotti_hdotti_h Registered Users, Member 614 Posts

Excuse me, I don’t even have the option to get the dress? What kind of business logic is that? 
    People would buy tickets to get the dress 🤨 if there is no dress then why would we buy tickets??? 
  • nnnooynnnooy Registered Users, Member 235 Posts
    Did they changed the level up things? Because i swear last week it was different... Im on level 1 silver and last week the 18th place and up were staying on the same level and now it's only the 11th place and 12 and below are getting level down... It's so hard to win and get on higher levels with the new sys.... Does anyone know why they won't change it back if everyone are complaining? 🙄😓
    🦄🌺 Android player 🌺🦄
    🦝☣ A+++ 🦝

• monicarden212monicarden212 Registered Users, Member 6 Posts
    So I was waiting too and look number 1 never finished and look number two  is already finished and only got 43 votes :confused:
  • AnaGermainAnaGermain Registered Users, Member 27 Posts
    Look #1 and #2 are both stuck.