🗳️🔥🧊 SYS - 12/3/20 - Fire & Ice - 🔥🧊

Comments

• lalanalalana Registered Users, Member 312 Posts
    edited December 2020
    Was hoping to reach the eyes with my 12th but it took my 13th, so once again I'm probably going to end up staying in Silver III instead of leveling down like I want to. I hate that we have to sacrifice an earnable to get to the level we want when we're already sacrificing TS prizes

Edit for typo
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I got 60 on my side game, but ended up losing a ticket because I slept 30 minutes too late and threw this together in less than 2 minutes lol. My average is 53.8 and I'm #23 with 19 ticket buyers ahead of me. This is just ridiculous smfh! I'm in silver 3, so I'll gladly level down.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • astaasta Registered Users, Member 669 Posts

I’m actually pretty obsessed with the eyes! they’re really well made. i wish you could change the color of the flames, but beggars can’t be choosers lol
    (and excuses the halloween background, it had the most fitting color scheme haha)
  • samanthakkhsamanthakkh Registered Users, Member 1,013 Posts
    Kaayla said:
    i loved the eyes and tried ro remove the flame and edited the dress abit
    this is soo pretty! i love the eyes without the flames and your doll looks gorgeous! 
  • KKHLucyKKHLucy Registered Users, Member 1,032 Posts

My looks 1-12 🥰
  • kikikhaddskikikhadds Registered Users, Member 135 Posts
    edited December 2020

My latest looks✨ One of my better scoring sys! I love the eyes with fire makeup (pun intended) I just wish it was possible to change the flame color too 
              ✨ iOS level 46 A+++✨
                           🇳🇬 🇹🇹 🇺🇸 

• pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts