🗳️🔁KK:H Weekday SYS- TB 12/14/20 - Tropical Getaway!🌴🍹👙❓

Comments

• mcmaltamcmalta Registered Users, Member 75 Posts

I hate being in Silver II
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @katiekitty Your doll is perfect, it's just this horrible voting system Glu has implemented. Your doll is beautiful. Also, if you use those earrings again and are on Android, please let me know. I'm not at a high enough level to buy them, but they're gorgeous. They're the ones from the kloset for like 60k, right? 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • m1lk_jpgm1lk_jpg Registered Users, Member 109 Posts

Honestly... Do I even want to continue?😐
    this happened to me a while back and I got a 15 or so. I messaged Kalinda asking if that was right? because I didn't know it was possible to get such a score and after one or two days, they gifted me another ticket. it didn't help much because all my scores were between 20-30 that sys tho /:
    🖤♡・゚:*✧·゚:* Joséphine*:·゚✧*:·゚✧♡🖤
    [ Jóh-zeh-feen ]
     •••iOS player•••
    This doll in my group is so beautiful 🤩

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • m1lk_jpgm1lk_jpg Registered Users, Member 109 Posts
    on another note, my first two looks did worse than I hoped ): kinda sucks, I really liked my first look. the second one was more of a filler so I wouldn't run out of cool/on theme outfits too early so I wasn't expecting much but somehow it did better than my first /:

🖤♡・゚:*✧·゚:* Joséphine*:·゚✧*:·゚✧♡🖤
    [ Jóh-zeh-feen ]
     •••iOS player•••
  • VidhiVidhi Registered Users, Member 195 Posts

Any tips??
  • leelottaleelotta Registered Users, Member 23 Posts
    Well this is dissapointing. Were these really that bad?

• katiekittykatiekitty Registered Users, Member 62 Posts