Comments

• LumsLums Registered Users, Member 305 Posts

OH MAMMA MIA 
    -  iOS player o(* ̄▽ ̄*)o
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @therealChar you give me life 🤣🤣
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • rellbellerellbelle Registered Users, Member 250 Posts
    Gold is already a nightmare, i can only imagine these dolls scores by the end of this SYS. I literally have like 84 points, that’s 6-8 extra tickets for the top doll already 🥴

• ellyelephantellyelephant Registered Users, Member 442 Posts
    @BooskiBabii Yes, I understand they are friends. However my point still stands.. why shame someone for wearing something that they want to wear? It just seems bizarre to me that some people choose to judge those types of things when it is a game centred around styling your doll. Also, this is not just this thread. There have been threads before where forum members post pictures of dolls in the voting booth to laugh at their looks or to judge them for wearing something "overused" per say, the wings or a gown. If they are getting the votes with those looks, hell I would wear them too. My point being is that there is a lot of unnecessary bullying when the tension is high because of something we do not like in the game. All I'm trying to say I guess is that WE are supposed to be a community, if you are mad at the game then be mad at the game but no need to bring others down.
  • KoakumaKoakuma Registered Users 791 Posts

33!?

Okay so, would yall vote for this? Not sure which handheld.
    Agree...👍🏻 Yeah
    Lol...👎🏼Nahh

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    edited December 2020
    Also, @pristineperson what exactly was funny on my post?🤔
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.