🗳️☃️ SYS - 12/17/20 - Who wants to make a Snow Angel?☃️❄️👼

Comments

• thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    AlessiaRi said:
    @thesweetone tysm!! your doll is so cute as well! 🤍
    Aww! Thank you <3
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    @AlessiaRi Those smiling lips freak me out on almost every doll, but they look gorgeous on your doll. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
    Wow...
    Drama Popcorn GIF
    Big E 🤣🤣🤣 He cracks me up 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • AlessiaRiAlessiaRi Registered Users, Member 8 Posts
    @BooskiBabii ty!! 🤍 I didn't use to keep them on since a permanent smile seemed weird, but since I already bought the bundle I thought I might as well get my money's worth out of them 🤷‍♀️😂 but I'm glad they're not as creepy looking sometimes  😂
  • ashyyyboobooashyyybooboo Registered Users, Member 100 Posts
    Sis you can’t even get the nose blush relax
  • ShayShigilShayShigil Registered Users, Member 337 Posts

• pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    Just checked my TrendSetters group and I just noticed there is at least 22 people in the top 10 I’m curious why there is so many ties.
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    If anyone on here has looks that have scored 48+ votes could you please share them? I love the earnable hair this week 😩 I usually try to stick to the theme, but I’m willing to submit my VS angel outfit or a gown if necessary 😂 Please 🙏
  • rach89rach89 Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    Decisions Decisions 😂

• ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    Rikk said: