💖KK:H Weekend Event - 12/18/20 Love is in the AIr - Dating Weekend!💖

Comments

• YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    Sorry if this is off topic but does anyone know if you still get event points for completing the Misty charity holiday event ? 
  • ashleyyashleyy Registered Users, Member 1,425 Posts
    Happy to have picked a item but why was there only two items in my box?? (I liked the pants the most and they wasn’t there 💔) 

• rach89rach89 Registered Users, Member 450 Posts
    @YoMomma I tried quoting you twice and it’s not popping up? Maybe it needed approval? That’s never happened to me 🤷🏻‍♀️ Anyway... Yes! You get 40 event points 🖤
  • RoooRooo Registered Users, Member 64 Posts
    Energy and then dye
    wondering if it’s worth it to spin again

Black Lives Matter
    Stop Asian Hate
  • YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    @rach89 thank you 😊 I’m a newbie here so maybe that’s why 🤷‍♀️
  • thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    NOOOOOO

The thing that makes me sad is that I got the feeling about the 4th box that had the hair before opening but went with my usual go-to box.

I even wanted to buy that box but with me having 240 stars it felt like a gamble. To think that I could've chosen the hair. It's like I'm betraying my intuition ☹️
  • WhatIsRealityWhatIsReality Registered Users, Member 532 Posts

Why are the thongs in between the skirt & top, I have never seen Glu do this🧐🧐
    Why do I even bother 😒
    It’s official I have SYS anxiety, does anyone else?
    PM me to add me on Facebook 
    #OnStrikeUntilEveryPlayerGets20Videos #EqualTreatmentOfAllPlayers #GreedyAppDevelopersLoseMoney
  • KaterinaKaterina Registered Users, Member 418 Posts
    its rlly effed up that they keep putting at least one gorgeous poc hair in diamond kollections so that woc dolls either have to take a chance at getting it or are forced to spend money, this is a dirty tactic glu and its obvious