Options

🗳️☃️ SYS - 12/17/20 - Who wants to make a Snow Angel?☃️❄️👼

Comments

• Options
    BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    This theme is fun but I’m not scoring well since I’ve been moved to Gold style level. I am currently  25th out of 29. My score is 474 whilst the first person’s score is 1356. This is terrible 😩
    I have been scoring high 50s but when I moved to gold on my main game for this sys, my scores were low to mid 40s. It's odd that we both move to gold and score low.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • Options
    ashleyl23ashleyl23 Registered Users, Member 759 Posts
    brenhin said:

so I came in first! really glad because I’m obsessed with the hair- it’s literally so pretty.

So pretty 🤩 
    Daily player ☀️ IOS 
    Add me on facebook! 💓
    https://m.facebook.com/ashley.kkh.33 
  • Options
    Lia888Lia888 Registered Users, Member 2,053 Posts
    On the struggle bus this sys lol. I stopped submitting tickets since there was no way of winning anything worthwhile and ended in 24th place.

Looks 6-11

• Options
    maggiey said:

I literally don't think i've ever gotten a score over 50, I thought 50 was the highest you could get before looking at the forum! Somehow despite scoring low on most of my early looks, I managed to come in 2nd place but the two doll who tied for first place didn't even manage to earn the hair and they didn't buy tickets (at least I don't think they did because I was only 4 votes away from them) so this whole system a bit of a joke for those who aren't ticket buyers
    60 is the highest possible score. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • Options