🗳️☕SYS - 12/31/20 - Wonderland Tea Party🍰💐

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Just a couple looks, no where as great as the ones y'all have posted. I took inspo from two lovely dolls @brenhin and @ashleydianem
    I probably won't post the blue one. I have no clue how to do an Alice look yet. I forget to change the lip color on the first one. If I should change the other three, just lmk.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Also, when Kim said puffy sleeves, I immediately thought of the 80s prom dress. Idk if it would score well though. I may try it.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • pettybutprogressivepettybutprogressive Registered Users, Member 23 Posts
    Hi. I usually just lurk around for spoilers and inspirations but don't post anything myself unless I have a question but u all got me excited for this SYS (even though I won't be winning any prizes) 🥺. I hope these work, good luck to everyone! 🥰

• ronnievronniev Registered Users, Member 292 Posts
    @lulula omg thank you it’s actually one of the kloset wedding dresses! lol 🙈
  • giugiugiugiu Registered Users, Member 32 Posts
    T
    These are the looks I came up with! Do you guys think it fits the theme? Even tho they are kinda low budget 😅 please let me know which one is your favorite! I kinda like the butterfly/caterpillar one the best 
  • johnn92johnn92 Registered Users, Member 83 Posts
    johnn92 said:

Good Luck, enjoy the theme, and have fun!   I’m anxious to see everyone’s take on the theme! <3
    Hi @kokokokonut, what are the guys supposed to wear, I'm confused on what to wear