🗳️☕SYS - 12/31/20 - Wonderland Tea Party🍰💐

Comments

• thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    SimplyKy said:
    @thesweetone thank you for letting me know 💜💜💜 Happy New Year from Australia 🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇

You're welcome doll! Happy New Year from Russia 🎉🎆❤️🥂
  • BoocketaBoocketa Registered Users, Member 1,407 Posts
    When I don’t care about a topic I end up in a chill group top 3 😂 Happy 2021everyone!
    Belgrade player since 2018 / LVL 64 / iOS
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Has anyone else ever started with only 1 free ticket? I have 2 that Simon gave me a while ago and I’ve been saving them. But when the event started, I only had 3 tickets and the timer was already going, even though I hadn’t submitted any looks yet :( 
    That has happened to a few dolls before. Just send a message to support.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
    Hope everyone is having a great New Year's Eve! 2021 MUST be better than 2020.

If you're out partying please be safe!! I care about each of you so don't drink and drive, and don't ride with anyone who has been drinking. Ooh, and don't take pre-made drinks from strangers.
    🤗🤗😘😘

Okayyyy, sorry my Mama mode tends to show very often. 🤷🏻‍♀️ I just gave my almost 17 year old the same speech, even though he's staying inside at a friend's house and doesn't drink.😂 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • CalanthaCalantha Registered Users 187 Posts
    I was so excited for this SYS...and I already see how this will go 😐...whatever..I liked this look and thought it was pretty on theme. I refuse to submit ball gowns...if that means I come in last so be it
  • melisaasprillamelisaasprilla Registered Users, Member 191 Posts