🗳️🔁SYS -Weekday 1/4/21 Movie Date Night - New Rerun! Pass the Popcorn! 🍿🥤

Comments

• essencejulietessencejuliet Registered Users, Member 43 Posts
    i-

• RomakiRomaki Registered Users, Member 540 Posts
    i-

Not the first animal I've seen while voting, I think people forgot what a movie date is. 🤣
    Android - Level 55 - A+++ - 07/2014
  • rose2797rose2797 Registered Users, Member 370 Posts

Just over an hour in and 1st place is already submitting ridiculous amounts of tickets. This is my first time being in Style Level Gold, and I already can’t wait to level back down! 🙄
    We're in the same group! I'm Naomi and currently in 18th place cause I've only submitted one look! I was honestly about to post saying I'm surprised theres only 1-2 ticket buyers in Gold. Its my first time being in this level and I really expected it to be worse. I got a 51 on my first look and if my second is close to that I could easily take 3rd place. 
  • KaterinaKaterina Registered Users, Member 418 Posts
    @ViennaKKH I voted for your 2nd look, absolutely gorgeous!

I communicate in memes
  • ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    I’m not so into TS, except the movie bag which looks cute ! But I like the earnables, might come in handy for holographic SYS (I think) ✨
  • dvnvnicoledvnvnicole Registered Users, Member 38 Posts
    edited January 2021
    I was thinking the same thing. The background doesn't even makes sense with the theme.
    iOS
    English is not my first language!
  • jlr224jlr224 Registered Users, Member 674 Posts
    First two looks scored okay I suppose 🤷🏻‍♀️ Gotta have the specs on to see the movie 🎥 🍿 hopefully my scores will pick up without having to resort to gowns 
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    @AliBryant I think I remember that, I just don’t like how misleading this background is.