• SA93SA93 Registered Users, Member 79 Posts
    Android update out
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    SA93 said:
    Android update out
    I still don't have it 😕
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • armindersingharmindersingh Registered Users, Member 17 Posts
    Just got it

• annalynnehoockannalynnehoock Registered Users, Member 270 Posts
    Instead of putting so many diamond items why don’t y’all actually start setting rid of the main source of this problem “chea****” we all know they’re putting more and more diamond stuff because of this. Diamonds are extremely expensive compared to k-stars so if y’all want us to spend money for them just make them the space price!!!!!!
    but if hackers can have access to all items added in the update, putting items in the kloset for diamonds isn't really solving the problem
    Android Player - 🇧🇷 | english isn't my first language
  • ShimmerySweetShimmerySweet Registered Users, Member 60 Posts
    This probably sounds like a dumb question, but are they still going to give us weekly storylines? I didn’t get one today. 
  • RRMRRM Registered Users, Member 114 Posts
    I'm curious, those who got the Chad and crystal storyline in this update did you also get the friendly willow storyline?
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    @RRM I was getting the storylines and that Willow one is new to me. 
    Platform: Android

I got the update. Time to look at a bunch of stuff I'd have to wait forever to save up for.

Hang on ....I thought the Britney outfit was for kstars.. Maybe I got it switched up with the JLo outfit. Ugh! I was looking for Britney outfit.🥴
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • Asena_55Asena_55 Registered Users, Member 243 Posts