🗳️🔁SYS -Weekday 1/4/21 Movie Date Night - New Rerun! Pass the Popcorn! 🍿🥤

Comments

• RomakiRomaki Registered Users, Member 540 Posts
    10th place and got a box, pretty exciting.

Uh, a handheld? Nice. I got to Silver III, I hope there are more boxes.

Android - Level 55 - A+++ - 07/2014
  • YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts

Finally get a great pallet and I go and pick dye 🙈
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Stars are okay, but I wished I would have picked one of the dresses. I love the third dress so much, it's beautiful. I'll definitely take the stars over the dye and eyes though lol.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    edited January 2021
    Ofc I picked the earrings over the good items in my pallet😻✋
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • ChqrlotteChqrlotte Registered Users 832 Posts
    My group was super chill this sys! I was first the whole sys and i actually got to finish first without anyone using extra tickets! I wish it was always this fair❤️
     ios player  ◡̈  free player
    🇳🇴
  • rose2797rose2797 Registered Users, Member 370 Posts
    I'm not really sure where to post this. But my distaste for the direction this game has been going has been mounting for the past few months. However today it really hit me just how much Glu has ruined this game for me.