šŸŽ†āœØv11.7Update - New Year ~ New You! Welcome 2021!šŸŽŠšŸø

Comments

• ViennaKKHViennaKKH Registered Users, Member 1,388 Posts
    @samanthakkh scores getting more rigged with every SYS ! Iā€™ve never scored this low (lowest score was a 26) and submitted in total of 16 tickets to reach the last earnable šŸ˜± I mean when I started playing my scores were even higher with a limited kloset. No, itā€™s not shady at all šŸ™„
  • JabberwoohJabberwooh Registered Users, Member 273 Posts
    edited January 2021
    @thesweetone thank you so much! I was inspired by the knocked down stop sign at an intersection near my apartment, just thought it was too beautiful to not make art of <3
    Android player - K star hoarder - Frugal b*tch
    (In-game username: Abbie)

KKH Discord server:Ā 
    https://discord.gg/2ew22AybF9

Why unbanned John? Iā€™m confused.
    He broke the rules multiple times. Isnā€™t that enough to stay banned? How many times more to be banned again?
  • RomakiRomaki Registered Users, Member 540 Posts
    edited January 2021
    We have reconsidered what happened yesterday and decided to unban @uglyjackie

Kalinda, thank you for listening to us and doing the right thing in that regard. I hope you understand we just want the same respect from Glu.
    Android - Level 55 - A+++ - 07/2014
  • haylow71haylow71 Registered Users, Member 248 Posts
    ViennaKKH said:
    Why unbanned John? Iā€™m confused.
    He broke the rules multiple times. Isnā€™t that enough to stay banned? How many times more to be banned again?
    Letā€™s not forget he made a new account yesterday šŸ˜€
    @2ftpoop wow you explained this with heart and soul in a very sincere way. It touches me šŸ„ŗšŸ’•
  • beba13beba13 Registered Users, Member 680 Posts
    edited January 2021
    Just to be clear how this is your ā€œway of players winning more itemsā€.Ā 
    Other than that,everything was said so many times its now pointless to repeat everyone else myself included.Ā