🗳️💃 SYS - 1/07/21 - Disco Fever!🍹💃

Comments

• TrashleyKKHTrashleyKKH Registered Users, Member 4,515 Posts

Putting on my chacha heels. This dress is gorgeous especially with the sparkle animation. 
    IOS Player 
  • aallyyssaaaallyyssaa Registered Users, Member 40 Posts
    This is my first time commenting here cuz this is getting crazy. This SYS system is impossible.. I have the totally BEST scores I ever had, and I’m still in the 10th place!! ;( not fair. 

• samanthakkhsamanthakkh Registered Users, Member 1,013 Posts
    edited January 2021
    the white doll wearing the afro hair could be a black player irl. the white doll wearing the afro hair could be a 10 year old japanese girl with no experience or knowledge on cultural appropriation. the white doll wearing the afro hair could be a white player who grew up playing with black barbies. the black doll wearing the afro hair could be a 12 year old mexican girl who admires black culture. the black doll wearing the afro hair could be a white player who also admires and loves black culture. the black doll wearing the afro hair could be a black woman who finally had the courage to use her black doll in sys.