šŸŽ†āœØv11.7Update - New Year ~ New You! Welcome 2021!šŸŽŠšŸø

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Xabbey said:
    Once again sorry if I have offended or upset anyone. Iā€™ve read over the threads and see where you are all coming from and understand. I didnā€™t expect any of this to come from my original question. Ā I honestly am sorry. šŸ˜£
    I'm glad you had a chance to get caught up. Now you see why I said what I said. Could I have been nicer? Probably. However, I don't sugar-coat anything when standing up for what's right. If you see something that is wrong, take a stand for it. Because being silent is silently agreeing. This forum is full of great people who are passionate about many topics, but especially this one.Ā 
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • Lilith_KKHLilith_KKH Registered Users, Member 182 Posts
    Katinkae said:
    Wish for next update:

Let us do something with the things in our closet we dont like or use, as a day 1 player my closet is FULLLLL and its sooo many things in there I hate. Wish we could exchange it into k stars but in worst case at least let us delete itĀ 
    Oh my god yes I'd love to be able to exchange them for K stars.
    IOS Player - Level 50

Nonbinary - They/He
  • BellaKKHBellaKKH Registered Users, Member 589 Posts
    @Katinkae I agree! I wish there would be like a donation place to go donate kloset clothes like we do in real life. Especially since our dolls do other philanthropy in game like attend galas, this would be nice to see too.
  • Nath_2019Nath_2019 Registered Users, Member 543 Posts
    I'm almost never entering in the forum. The game lost fun for me :/Ā 
    but I don't intend to uninstall it for now
    ā€¢Playing KKH since August/19
    ā€¢English isn't my first language