🗳️💃 SYS - 1/07/21 - Disco Fever!🍹💃

Comments

• YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts

Some stunners I saw in the VB ❣️
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Now, what I was gonna talk about in the first place...

This sys is awful for me. My main game I'm getting mid 40s, so I'm not worried about that one. My side game is all 30s, with the exception of a 41 and 42. I'm tired of these rigged scores. The old sys was never like this. I was normally in the top 5 and won a few sys actually. Now, that's just a dream without spending money. I'm getting tired of this game. They ruined it with sys, the diamonds, and lack of communication.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • MariahkateMariahkate Registered Users, Member 77 Posts
    Can’t break 40, AGAIN! Thought the earnable dress would at least get me over 40 but how wrong was I. Jokes on Glu because I don’t care about this game anymore. Instead of being pushed to spend money on the game to reach the last earnables every week, I’m more inclined to not play. Cya!

• RomakiRomaki Registered Users, Member 540 Posts
    Two more tries, eh.

Android - Level 55 - A+++ - 07/2014
  • Asena_55Asena_55 Registered Users, Member 243 Posts
    @Unwinter I think I expressed myself wrong I‘m sorry. I mean that in general and not only about this topic and everyone has the right to think differently. It stops when it‘s getting racist..that‘s not something to tolerate at this point.
  • YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    @Mariahkate I peeped you in the VB (see my above post) 37 is BS for that look 
  • woahbabesursotoxicwoahbabesursotoxic Registered Users, Member 2,533 Posts
    edited January 2021
    iOS🖤. Doll (Holly) 🍒
  • MariahkateMariahkate Registered Users, Member 77 Posts
    YoMomma said: