šŸ—³ļøšŸ’ƒ SYS - 1/07/21 - Disco Fever!šŸ¹šŸ’ƒ

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    edited January 2021
    Last few looks from my side game. Majority of my other looks have been in the 30s. There's no way to reach the hair since I missed a ticket yesterday.

The last one just finished with 40 votes.šŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļøšŸ˜•
    šŸŒŸLevelĀ 38 & 39ā€”Android
    šŸ’žĀ Mom of 4!
    šŸ—£ļøĀ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    šŸŒ¼ I am a Recovery Coach.
    ā£Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are!Ā 
  • emmmteeemmmtee Registered Users, Member 164 Posts
    Looks 6-9 āœØ
    Just having fun with the theme since Iā€™m in gold lol enough saidĀ 

• samanthakkhsamanthakkh Registered Users, Member 1,013 Posts
    edited January 2021
    @samanthakkh Um,,, sorry, but its not my responsibility to baby-sit your account to prove a point when you're proving it for me right now tbh?Ā 
    You have no respect for this discussion and have ended multiple messages with micro-aggressions like "lmk if i can buy my daughter a black barbie xoxo"
    Also, lowkey this discussion is attempting to be stifled by implying char is our "leader", which isn't true. Neither me, or any other poc on this forum, is "following" anyone and the implication that we are is harmful.
    We are not responsible for her tasteless comment & apology, and our cries for justice shouldn't be silenced because of it. Racism of any flavor is bad. Nobody is fighting you on this fact.
    I'm fighting you because you are rude & entitled, and inserting yourself into a discussion about black rights that you have minimal knowledge in.
    Buying a child a black barbie isn't the same as taking something that is supposed to represent youĀ and changing its race to wear a hairĀ you know you're not supposed to wear.