🗳️🔁Weekday SYS 1/11/21 - Fit & Fabulous🥊🚴‍♀️

Comments

• moriacasanmoriacasan Registered Users, Member 207 Posts
    i literally don't have ANYTHING for this theme so i'm gonna take a break from the SYS because i don't even like the earnables tbh don't get me in the wrong way i think they're cute but i don't need it that much 4 my doll
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    i literally don't have ANYTHING for this theme so i'm gonna take a break from the SYS because i don't even like the earnables tbh don't get me in the wrong way i think they're cute but i don't need it that much 4 my doll
    There are kash items in the closet that go great with this theme, if you decide to play during this sys.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BoocketaBoocketa Registered Users, Member 1,407 Posts
    Romaki said:
    Lets say there are 100 votes per 2 dolls.
    Scenario 1:
    Doll A gets 55 votes every time.
    Doll B gets 45 votes every time.
    They both have a chance at everything.

Scenario 2:
    Doll A gets 40 votes every time.
    Doll B gets 30 votes every time.
    Bot 1 gets 30 votes every time.
    The last earnable is out of reach for both dolls.

*I don’t know how the voting goes but I know for a fact I’ve been scoring as low as 22 last few weeks. With the old SYS I wasn’t aware you could go below 40. Like 35 on a really ugly outfit 🤷🏻‍♀️ Is the voting time sensitive or you get a certain amount of appearances in the booth? I don’t know. But it would me more encouraging for all the dolls if no bots were involved. 

Looking forward to this one tbh 🥰
    Belgrade player since 2018 / LVL 64 / iOS
  • AmandaMKkhAmandaMKkh Registered Users, Member 3,664 Posts