🗳️ SYS - 1/14/21 - Denim and Diamonds 👖💎

Comments

• JilliJilli Registered Users, Member 44 Posts
    omg i love the ts top but i’m in silver III 😭😭😭
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Hey everyone! Kalinda is out sick, so I am here with your bananas spoilers! Are y'all ready to travel back to 2001's AMAs? They were ICONIC.

Earnable order: purse, dress

The top place prize for Bronze style levels will be the necklace, jeans, and hair.
    I remember the Britney outfit from back then. I was 15 🤣. I'm glad it's an earnable, even if we won't use it much.

I love all the T$ items..which sucks cause I'll be in gold since my scores are high right now. The outfit and hair are both so cute. I don't think the shoes match very well and they're similar to the ones we can but in the kloset. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I have no clue on what to wear. I don't have many diamond looks, if any that I can think of. I'm worried the vb will turn into sparkley looking gowns. This one will definitely be a struggle for me.🤦🏻‍♀️
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • moriacasanmoriacasan Registered Users, Member 207 Posts

Earnable order: purse, dress
    So cute! i don't think i get to the dress because i don't have that much denim and what i have isn't original at all 😔 but oh well at least i'm gonna try it!
  • YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts
    Tessakkh said:
    Does anyone know if there are any good hairs with diamonds to buy? Could you dolls post some pics? 
    Ive just submitted this on iOS. It’s available for diamonds if you want to chase it