KK:H Weekday 1/11/21 5Star Professional TB Event!

2Next

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I have this one on my main game already and never use it so it's a sucky pick. Hopefully I will pick the first dress one day.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • mirthemirthe Registered Users, Member 338 Posts
    @asta how do you finish that 3 hour project with 17 energy? It costs 16 to tap 4 guests but after that I still have at least 1 whole star empty? Am I doing something wrong or? 
    English is not my first language✨
    iOS✨
  • MissMissy0717MissMissy0717 Registered Users, Member 245 Posts
    @mirthe it only takes 18 energy if you have the first professional bonus star already filled in when you start the event! 
  • mirthemirthe Registered Users, Member 338 Posts
    @MissMissy0717  I never have that unfortunately🥲
    English is not my first language✨
    iOS✨
  • violaviola Registered Users, Member 531 Posts
    edited January 2021
    @mirthe maybe you already know 😊
    but if you have some money to spend, buy something in the kloset for cash till you reach the score written under the 5 little stars of a reality show/ gig etc.. You have to buy something with the star like this.

It’s really useful and allows you to save a lot of time and energy☺️
  • astaasta Registered Users, Member 669 Posts
    @mirthe said:
    @asta how do you finish that 3 hour project with 17 energy? It costs 16 to tap 4 guests but after that I still have at least 1 whole star empty? Am I doing something wrong or? 
    no you’re not doing anything wrong, tapping the four guests is the way to do it!