KK:H 1/18/21 Weekday Professional TB Event!

13Next

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Why is Glu so greedy? I love the drag outfit, but 250 stars?! I love the dress and eyes, but 250 is a lot at one time. One one side its am okay deal..like 100 for the dress, 100 for the eyes, and 50 for the hair. Then on the other had 250 on one look is crazy. I figured they would offer it for 150 like the Cassio quest. I hate debating with myself over buying something since I'm greedy with my kstars lol. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • mirthemirthe Registered Users, Member 338 Posts
    @LindaVB so if you buy everything you can keep it right? 
    English is not my first language✨
    iOS✨
  • LindaVBLindaVB Registered Users, Moderators 7,448 Posts
    edited January 2021
    mirthe said:
    @LindaVB so if you buy everything you can keep it right? 
    @mirthe Yes if you buy it (250  K-stars) the items will be added to your closet!
    Linda
    Daily KKH player since 2014 ~ iOS

#KKH4Life
    ____________________________________________________________________________
  • trezatreza Registered Users, Member 13 Posts
    But isnt next week VIP event? If i dont buy the dress i cant continue the cast?
  • maggieymaggiey Registered Users, Member 985 Posts
    treza said:
    But isnt next week VIP event? If i dont buy the dress i cant continue the cast?
    You can still continue the quest if you don't buy the outfit!
  • kokokokonutkokokokonut Moderators 29,091 Posts
    edited January 2021