🗳️SYS 1/21/21 - Holographic Hottie SYS (- Usher out the chill of January)🦄🔮

Comments

• danjames12danjames12 Registered Users, Member 518 Posts
    Less than five minutes after I posted it - votes came through. Cmon glu, if you’re gonna use algorithms don’t make it so obvious! 😂
    iOS player...used to play when the game first came out!! Flash forward about five different dolls and here we are.
    Playing this doll since January 2020, and doubt I’ll be changing again! (Unless I quit because sys is a joke and I’m really starting to loose the fun in this game ✌🏼❌)
  • robertavyyrobertavyy Registered Users, Member 2,746 Posts
     I’m doing pretty well in this sys. Im surprised after all other sys I couldn’t reach 40. 

iOS player 

• IrisChanelIrisChanel Registered Users, Member 318 Posts
    @serenity___ it is my first time in the same group with a forum doll yeyyy🥰🥰 
    ♎️♌️
    Here for the fashion!
    You can add me on https://www.facebook.com/irischanel.kkh
    🤗
  • OhemilieOhemilie Registered Users 941 Posts
    I got my votes within 2 minutes. Literally not even enough time for real people to vote. Why aren’t they addressing this? Is it because they don’t want to admit votes are auto generated and that bots push up ticket sales? 
    iOS player 
    level 69
  • claudiakkhclaudiakkh Registered Users, Member 183 Posts
    Just submitted a look and as soon as my screen loaded onto the SYS page, I already had a vote. I'm so suspicious wth GLU?
    android player from the land down under 
    certified 🤡
  • SassyVoguetteSassyVoguette Registered Users 1,510 Posts
    Just submitted a look and as soon as my screen loaded onto the SYS page, I already had a vote. I'm so suspicious wth GLU?
    This happened to me on the fourth look today😶
    Vats has my heart. Forever. 💕

iOS
    07/2014 
    Votes as soon as I press submit? Seems legit... 
    iOS player 
    level 69
  • LindaVBLindaVB Registered Users, Moderators 7,454 Posts
    LindaVB said: