🗳️✂️ SYS 1/28/21 - Short Hair Don't Care! 💇‍♀️💈

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I'm seeing a lot of longer hair in the vb, and it seems many don't know what grunge is. I'm seeing some grunge, and then some glam. This will be interesting lol
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • RomakiRomaki Registered Users, Member 540 Posts
    I think right now there are just too many old looks because people have to submit first to fill up the VB. I wouldn't take the looks now as a general idea of what people want to see.
    Android - Level 55 - A+++ - 07/2014
    Looks like the prize distribution was fixed, that was quick.
  • deliqhteddeliqhted Registered Users, Member 226 Posts
    Lots of long hair and gowns in the VB, has to be old looks or maybe people trying to level down
    Romaki said:

Kalinda pls

Again??🙄🙄
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Romaki said:

Kalinda pls

Again??🙄🙄

They changed it back already, weird situation.
  • heatherxoxoheatherxoxo Registered Users, Member 58 Posts
    Is it just me or did the prize distribution just change? 
  • YoMommaYoMomma Registered Users, Member 1,307 Posts

I love the background 🖤 already seen some gorgeous on theme looks but also a lot of long hair and gowns - which looks so weird with this backdrop 🤷‍♀️
    @ashleymedds The first distribution was wrong, they just fixed it.
  • rosalieisboringrosalieisboring Registered Users, Member 44 Posts
    whats all the fuss about 'old looks from players'? i think i missed something
  • lalanalalana Registered Users, Member 312 Posts
    @BooskiBabii are we in the same group?? If so, it's my first time with a forum doll!

• JaelynJaxJaelynJax Registered Users 624 Posts
    Artemiis said:
    So hard to choose😫 will be a difficult Sys🥺