Romaki said:

Kalinda pls

Again??🙄🙄
    The top has been removed from silver now and we have the hair
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I'm in a group with the lovely two dolls @Romaki and @lalana🥰
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
    Romaki said:
    whats all the fuss about 'old looks from players'? i think i missed something

It's a reference to a post Kalinda made:

"Based on your feedback, our team is considering more changes to Show Your Style. Realistically, this could take a couple months to implement. I know that sounds like a long way off, but we have great themes and prizes coming up, so I hope you can still enjoy the events!

We’re going to keep running Show Your Style events consistently, including weeks when we release new updates. Kim’s weekly Show Your Style calls will move from Wednesday at 3 PM EST to Thursday at 3 PM EST.

Our goal is to show you real players’ new looks in the voting booth. Unfortunately, sometimes that isn’t possible due to technical reasons and you might see old looks instead. We understand your concerns and try to limit how often this happens. It could happen to anyone and it shouldn’t give anyone an advantage or disadvantage over other players.

Some of you have asked about the delay at the end of each Show Your Style event, so I want to clarify how it works. The scores do not update in real time for all players simultaneously and this can lead to players seeing slightly different results up until the end of the event. The 20-minute calculation period ensures that all votes are accounted for before releasing the final results, so players can get the appropriate prizes. Hope that helps avoid some confusion!"