🗳️🔱 SYS 2/4/21 - Greek Goddess SYS👸🔱

Comments

• jusadrikkhiosjusadrikkhios Registered Users, Member 28 Posts

• emmaissonemmaisson Registered Users, Member 834 Posts
    @FoxieLola it’s from a kollection, can’t remember the name tho 😢
  • DramaDramaDramaDramaDramaDrama Registered Users 672 Posts
    edited February 2021

Really loving the earnable dress  from the SYS it’s so gorgeous! Also took a spin on the new Kollection and won the set 🤩 
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    Normally, I get the first earnable with my 5th look, but it took my 6th look to reach it today. I love the dress! It's so pretty and dyes beautifully. 

Also finally got this little beauty! Last time I got one was before the new SYS was introduced. 

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • thesweetonethesweetone Registered Users, Member 3,015 Posts
    ...That moment when you write a warm and supportive comment trying to uplift someone and they attack you in the DMs. 🙂
    Why are the edges so long on the kollection hair? 🤔
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    @thesweetone excuse me?? How could anyone, you’re always beyond pleasant. 💕

Idk doll. I'm hella confused right now, but... I guess 🙁
    ...That moment when you write a warm and supportive comment trying to uplift someone and they attack you in the DMs. 🙂
    I hate that anyone was mean to you. I don't understand why people are so rude and demeaning to others. It takes more effort and energy to be mean than it does to be nice. Whatever they said, ignore it. You and all of us know how kind you are. When someone is really negative, it says so much about them as a person. It's sad that anyone lets a game affect them to the point they attack another person, especially one as loving as you. 
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android