Glu Acquisition

PrincessCDettePrincessCDette Registered Users, Member 414 Posts
Just read an article that Glu was purchased by EA. Hopefully it means a better gaming experience. 
I'm a feminist, activist, fangirl, princess and a pet parent. Yes, a princess AND a feminist. The duality in my personality makes me great! 
Android User off an on from 2014

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    I was about to post the same thing lol. I just saw it, but haven't read it yet.

🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • eileen20eileen20 Registered Users, Member 33 Posts
    this should be interesting 
    ios
    message me to add on facebook <33
  • louguyz4louguyz4 Registered Users, Member 20 Posts
    If you know the sims and it’s dlc they will make it were you have to buy the update stuff
  • FrancescahillFrancescahill Registered Users 1,288 Posts
    I don’t think they will say anything until the Deal is completed so 
  • RikkRikk Registered Users 3,870 Posts
    Reading the comments:
  • MucoMuco Registered Users, Member 138 Posts
    edited February 2021
    I agree with @louguyz4, been playing EA games for longer that I would like to admit. Unfortunately, EA games follow the unspoken rule of “Pay to Win”. 
    Hopefully, it would mean that changes will be applied to things such as VB and SYS. But be prepared to see big shifts in your gameplay. 
  • DelphineGarnierDelphineGarnier Registered Users 4,828 Posts
    edited February 2021
    I'll wait and see how this works before I react. 
    Platform: Android

• CleoClementineCleoClementine Registered Users, Member 12 Posts