Comments

• keke2588keke2588 Registered Users, Member 59 Posts
    Are we getting newsletter spoilers?
  • RaexxRaexx Registered Users, Member 10 Posts
    no words needed šŸ™ƒ
  • kkhkaterinakkhkaterina Registered Users, Member 56 Posts
    Did anyone elseā€™s sys scores plummet after updating? Lmao šŸ„²
  • yadultescentyadultescent Registered Users, Member 33 Posts
    Are people still able to complete surveys for kstars? I'm on an iPhone in the US, but I haven't had the option to do a survey for a few weeks now.
    new to the forum, but I've been playing since 2014
  • liltiffsliltiffs Registered Users, Member 122 Posts
    Spun twice for the new diamond collection and of course the second, 18 diamond spin, didn't register and I lost 18 diamonds. I know this is a known issue for glu and yet every time we reach out to support for assistance they refuse to give us back lost diamonds?? I wouldn't care as much if they were kstars, as those are relatively easy to win back, but diamonds? I am so frustrated.Ā 
    Platform : iOSĀ 

• jaderosekkhjaderosekkh Registered Users, Member 19 Posts
    Will someone please help me Ik I get a call from rt to do the quest but I havenā€™t gotten the call when do you unlock his missionĀ 
  • mirthemirthe Registered Users, Member 338 Posts
    Will someone please help me Ik I get a call from rt to do the quest but I havenā€™t gotten the call when do you unlock his missionĀ 
    I also want that item but I donā€™t know how to get it and which quest it is.Ā 
    English is not my first languageāœØ
    iOSāœØ
  • eviewashereeviewashere Registered Users, Member 250 Posts
    i barely even play so i spun bc why not lol. andddd

literally why... just why?Ā 
  • pristinepersonpristineperson Registered Users, Member 2,659 Posts
    I know the update is already out, but when will yā€™all add Body/Boob contour to the game, Iā€™d love to see it!
  • HJLeonieHJLeonie Registered Users, Member 180 Posts
    liltiffs said: