Comments

• NandiniSinghNandiniSingh Registered Users, Member 67 Posts
    Did anyone else’s sys scores plummet after updating? Lmao 🥲
    Mine went from 40-45 to 30-35.
    I usually score 45-50 previously
    On strike till everyone gets 20 videos
  • maggieymaggiey Registered Users, Member 985 Posts
    Tappable bottle in Lif is back!
    And customer support had the nerve to tell me it was an issue on my end with internet connection or storage issues 😒
  • JAGTDollJAGTDoll Registered Users, Member 18 Posts
    Worst update ever. Fix your BS!!
  • BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts
    My app has been randomly closing for no reason all day and it's so annoying!🙄
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • AriDollAriDoll Registered Users, Member 147 Posts
    Can’t wait for the newsletter...!?😍🥺 excited! 
    iOS user! 
  • haylee7haylee7 Registered Users, Member 483 Posts
    Okay, I’m having the weirdest experience in the VB. I can’t take a pic of it because the dolls eyes are SHAKING!! Lol it’s so weird. Everything is normal except the shaking eyes
  • Chelsea123Chelsea123 Registered Users 1,802 Posts

Seriously glu??? Is this a joke???
    platform: Android
    Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chelsea.kkh.10
    Follow me on Instagram:
    https://www.instagram.com/chelsea123kkh/
    M2013💖 C2015💙 C2020💙
    #capontrendsetters
  • dahliababydahliababy Registered Users, Member 206 Posts
    maggiey said:
    Tappable bottle in Lif is back!
    And customer support had the nerve to tell me it was an issue on my end with internet connection or storage issues 😒
    Sadly I’m convinced they don’t read what you wrote 😒
  • RiinaUkiiRiinaUkii Registered Users, Member 321 Posts