🛍️ KK:H VIP Weekend Event 3/19/21 - Let's Shop Till We Win It All! 🛍️

Comments

• BooskiBabiiBooskiBabii Registered Users, Member 2,660 Posts

Chester is also waiting for some good spoilers!!
    Chester is so beautiful 😍 he's grown since the last pic I saw of him. Cherish the tiny years cause they grow up soooo fast! My oldest turned 17 a few weeks ago, it doesn't seem like it's been that long since he was little like Chester.
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🗣️ Voice for Bipolar Disorder, Depression, & Addiction!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
    Always remind yourself how strong & beautiful you are! 
  • quiyanamoutikquiyanamoutik Registered Users, Member 86 Posts
    Could someone please post how the Fashion Goals outfit dyes? 💕💕

I love these items! 500 stars is a lot though. I have 1,050 on one game and almost 1600 on my other, but parting with 500 stars with Kimiversary only three months away is something I'll debate on. I'll get 600 each month from my videos, so I'll earn some back. I ask myself if I would buy these from the kloset. Would I spend 150 for the handheld? Possibly since I love handheld drinks. Would I spend 300 on a dress? Probably not. However I think it's really pretty. Ugh my brain hurts and I have a hard time picking between something simple.🤦🏻‍♀️🤣 I have a couple kollections that I want to spin and I like the earnables... decisions decisions! Any advice?
    🌟Level 38 & 39—Android
    💞 Mom of 4!
    🌼 I am a Recovery Coach.
  • SassyVoguetteSassyVoguette Registered Users 1,510 Posts
    Not me buying the 2018 champagne glass for 15 diamonds in the VB 30 min ago lol 
    Guess I should have come here first for the spoilers 🍷